Virgin Australia and Hawaiian Airlines expand codeshare network

    Virgin Australia and Hawaiian Airlines extended their codeshare agreement to include the following Virgin Australia services (Routes Online, 02-Apr-2019):

    • Brisbane to Auckland, Cairns, Christchurch, Dunedin, Mackay, Melbourne, Queenstown, Sydney, Townsville and Wellington;
    • Melbourne to Auckland and Sydney;
    • Sydney to Auckland, Christchurch, Queenstown and Wellington.

    As previously reported by CAPA, Hawaiian Airlines and Virgin Australia expanded their codeshare agreement to offer a broader network of services to Hawaii from Australia and New Zealand, effective Apr-2019.