Qantas expands codeshare with Fiji Airways with six additional Australian cities

    Qantas announced (08-Nov-2017) the addition of codeshares with Fiji Airways from Perth, Hobart, Canberra, Darwin, Townsville and Rockhampton to Nadi, effective immediately. The codeshares from Adelaide, Hobart, Canberra and Darwin will operate via Sydney, while Cairns, Rockhampton and Townsville will operate via Brisbane. Codeshares from Perth will operate via Sydney or Brisbane. Fiji Airways offers direct services from Sydney (twice daily), as well as from Brisbane (daily), Melbourne (five times a week) and Adelaide (twice weekly). [more – original PR]