Croatia and Fiji sign new visa waiver agreement allowing three month reciprocal short stays

    Croatia and Fiji signed (08-Feb-2019) a new visa waiver agreement allowing nationals of both countries to travel, transit through or stay without a visa for up to three months. The agreement introduces a “much needed” mechanism to strengthen relations between Fiji and Croatia and will enhance international trade and foreign relations between the two countries, Fiji High Commissioner to Australia Luke Daunivalu said.